点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.2
员工
9.2
性价比
8.7

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    爱,生活
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Huali
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    甜派派
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    窗户有些不隔音
    前台服务很细致主动
    锦江
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月13日

    如果排污能处理好还是可以接受的。

    淋浴地方大小了,卫生间的气味无法忍受,这是排污口上来的。所处地段环境也很差。
    我住的是大床房,房间较大,设备齐全。
    all_taken
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月23日

    Very good option

    Breakfast is expensive for what you get Nearby fish market that you have to pass by everyday
    Helpful staff Good wifi Clean Good location close enough to metro station and the Muslim Quarter
    BarcaKuli
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    A normal hostel

    English of the staff is not the best. This is a hostel that accommodates foreigners and if the receptionist is not able to answer a simple question... That is not good. The bathroom was quite dirty and there was no toilet paper during the whole stay.
    The location of this hostel is just great! It is close to the Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter. I loved the view both from the room and the bar as the hostel is located on a higher floor. The staff is nice and trying tobe helpful. Bed is pretty comfy.
    Hani Pasha
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sean
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Peaceful and friendly hostel.

    The street that the hostel is in is a bit smelly but nothing they can do about that. The cars can sometimes be a bit loud outside your room all night. All in all a great hostel and really cheap with those little bit extras
    This hostel is amazing. I stayed in a 6 man dorm. It was so beautiful. The beds gave you great privacy. Nice air-conditioning. Very cool lockers to lock away valuables. Front desk gave good advice
    Joe Langdale
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Excellent location and amazing staff.

    Dumpling party - Dumpling making class was excellent thank you so much Miki, the girls on the front desk were very friendly and helpful and I turned down a tour with them and they gave me written instructions on how to make my way to the terracotta warriors myself via two buses. The hostel rooms are amazing too.
    Maryna
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日

    Amazing people and a very nice stay

    The only thing which could be improved is the cleanliness of the bathroom, as there was dust behind the bathroom door.
    The stuff consists of amazingly polite and helpful people who speak great English. The place itself and the room were maintained well and clean, comfortable beds, everything necessary in the room, great sky bar on the 12th floor with excellent workers there, where we enjoyed our breakfast and morning coffee. The place is located with a walking distance to the city center, subway, railway station and a bus to the airport, though we were using public bikes to get there faster.
    Amy
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    no

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月2日

    Great and helpful staff!

    The shower was ridiculous. The shower curtain was too short, so the whole bathroom floor got wet when the water was running.
    The staff in the restaurant was so friendly and helpful!
    kevin
    eg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matthias Mueller
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Central and comfortable

    There was not really something negative.
    Nice hostel 10 minutes from bell tower. The bar on the top floor is a really good place to start or finish your day.
    alin georgie
    cl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fui Hsang
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andreas
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评