후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
8.3
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
8.2
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Jaeseong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 16일
    처음 2박은 도미토리를 이용하였고, 3박은 싱글베드룸을 이용했는데 청소가 깨끗하지는 않았던 것 같습니다. 도미토리룸은 8인실을 이용했는데 이불 먼지가 꽤 심했습니다. 3박을 머문 싱글룸에는 냉장고가 없었고, 3박중 첫날에는 룸 청소를 안 해줘서 아쉬웠습니다.
    숙소는 종루역에서 걸어서 10~15분 정도 걸립니다. 저는 중국에서 생활중이라 공유자전거 Mobike와 Ofo를 이용해서 밤늦게까지 다니기는 편했습니다. 직원들은 웃으면서 맞아주며 영어도 잘하고 친절했습니다. 숙소 내부는 조용하고 도미토리 침대도 커튼도 있고 나름 편하게 느꼈습니다.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 9일
    침구류 미교환, 화장실/샤워실 더러움
    가격, 친절한 직원, 위치
    BarcaKuli
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일

    A normal hostel

    English of the staff is not the best. This is a hostel that accommodates foreigners and if the receptionist is not able to answer a simple question... That is not good. The bathroom was quite dirty and there was no toilet paper during the whole stay.
    The location of this hostel is just great! It is close to the Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter. I loved the view both from the room and the bar as the hostel is located on a higher floor. The staff is nice and trying tobe helpful. Bed is pretty comfy.
    Hani Pasha
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sean
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일

    Peaceful and friendly hostel.

    The street that the hostel is in is a bit smelly but nothing they can do about that. The cars can sometimes be a bit loud outside your room all night. All in all a great hostel and really cheap with those little bit extras
    This hostel is amazing. I stayed in a 6 man dorm. It was so beautiful. The beds gave you great privacy. Nice air-conditioning. Very cool lockers to lock away valuables. Front desk gave good advice
    Joe Langdale
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 12일

    Excellent location and amazing staff.

    Dumpling party - Dumpling making class was excellent thank you so much Miki, the girls on the front desk were very friendly and helpful and I turned down a tour with them and they gave me written instructions on how to make my way to the terracotta warriors myself via two buses. The hostel rooms are amazing too.
    Maryna
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 5일

    Amazing people and a very nice stay

    The only thing which could be improved is the cleanliness of the bathroom, as there was dust behind the bathroom door.
    The stuff consists of amazingly polite and helpful people who speak great English. The place itself and the room were maintained well and clean, comfortable beds, everything necessary in the room, great sky bar on the 12th floor with excellent workers there, where we enjoyed our breakfast and morning coffee. The place is located with a walking distance to the city center, subway, railway station and a bus to the airport, though we were using public bikes to get there faster.
    Amy
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julie
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일

    Great and helpful staff!

    The shower was ridiculous. The shower curtain was too short, so the whole bathroom floor got wet when the water was running.
    The staff in the restaurant was so friendly and helpful!
    kevin
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Matthias Mueller
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 24일

    Central and comfortable

    There was not really something negative.
    Nice hostel 10 minutes from bell tower. The bar on the top floor is a really good place to start or finish your day.
    alin georgie
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fui Hsang
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andreas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Magdalena
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 15일

    Good location, fantastic staff, great price/quality ratio

    There is nothing we didn't like in particular but it's only fair to include in review the fact that the rooms are not the newest, walls and bathrooms need some refreshing and there is this smell of old pipes in the bathrooms - things we did not care about at all, as we had clean rooms to sleep in and clean showers. Especially for this price!
    The staff - extremely helpful and friendly, they helped us solve our little incident of 'loosing/finding the passport' of one of us and if it wasn't for them we wouldn't get things solved that quickly and smoothly, they saved us much stress. Lots of practical tips and maps at the reception. Lovely bar at the top floor with nice breakfast and decent coffee. Well located. Clean rooms. Relatively quiet, which is rare for China. I'm a light sleeper and I didn't need my earplugs. Our group had three twin rooms and a bed in mixed dorm. Two of the rooms had a western showers, one had the kind of 'shower and toilet in one' but surprisingly it was still convenient. Dorm is perfect and spacious, one can have even some privacy there thanks to bed curtains.
    Carlota
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 8일

    Everything was great but please staff do not be so loud at 8 am in the morning.

    The only thing I did not like is that one day I wanted to wake up late and at 8 am was not possible to sleep because the staff are very loud in the corridor
    Tally Valley
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 7일

    So young for the party people

    The bathroom was dirty, there was slime in the shower that had never been cleaned off and there was hair blocking the drain hole. The wall paper was peeling off the walls, and when we arrived our key would not unlock the door and it took us over half an hour to find someone to help us. They advertise as 24hr front desk, but we were the last ones to check in at 10pm , and i think the front desk person decided that they could retire for the night.
    The rooftop bar and the staff in the bar were the only saving grace of this hotel
    Louicj
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일

    Great hostel with amazing staff

    Great location with walking distance to the city center and the sites. The rooms were nice and clean. But the best thing about this hostel is the staff. Mikki and Nero were great hosts and made the time fly at the skybar at the hostel.
    Kerim Catovic
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 6일

    Great experience

    The bar is great but considering it's part of the hostel it should be more budget friendly, at least for the guests of the hostel. But they do allow guests to sit there without ordering and they even organise free events such as hot pot evening
    Great staff. Mieke is a superstar. The dorm is spacious and offers privacy as the beds have drapes. There's also a shelf, lamp, power socket, and a smartphone holder next to every bed. Extremely comfortable and convenient. The bar is also fantastic.
    Lauren
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 5일
    Room was dated although mostly clean.
    It was easy to find using the iPhone map APP. 7/10 of a mile to the subway station (easy on a mobike/ofo). The staff was super helpful and if they didn’t speak English they tried real hard with a translation APP. They make traveling in china a bit easier!
이용 후기 로딩중