Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    karmela92
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 aprile 2018

    Posizione ottima. Personale gentile,camera e letto spaziosi.

    La camera doppia era ampia e molto luminosa,il bagno pulito con bagnoschiuma e prodotti di qualità. Letti comodi e spaziosi, il personale è gentile e parla inglese. Possibilità di avere tour guidati ma ad un costo troppo elevato. L’ostello possiede un bar e da la possibilità di fare colazione ad un prezzo non elevato! La posizione è molto buona perchè è vicino alla stazione e anche alla fermata della metro. Il centro è raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti circa.
    BarcaKuli
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 maggio 2018

    A normal hostel

    English of the staff is not the best. This is a hostel that accommodates foreigners and if the receptionist is not able to answer a simple question... That is not good. The bathroom was quite dirty and there was no toilet paper during the whole stay.
    The location of this hostel is just great! It is close to the Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter. I loved the view both from the room and the bar as the hostel is located on a higher floor. The staff is nice and trying tobe helpful. Bed is pretty comfy.
    Hani Pasha
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sean
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018

    Peaceful and friendly hostel.

    The street that the hostel is in is a bit smelly but nothing they can do about that. The cars can sometimes be a bit loud outside your room all night. All in all a great hostel and really cheap with those little bit extras
    This hostel is amazing. I stayed in a 6 man dorm. It was so beautiful. The beds gave you great privacy. Nice air-conditioning. Very cool lockers to lock away valuables. Front desk gave good advice
    Joe Langdale
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Excellent location and amazing staff.

    Dumpling party - Dumpling making class was excellent thank you so much Miki, the girls on the front desk were very friendly and helpful and I turned down a tour with them and they gave me written instructions on how to make my way to the terracotta warriors myself via two buses. The hostel rooms are amazing too.
    Maryna
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 maggio 2018

    Amazing people and a very nice stay

    The only thing which could be improved is the cleanliness of the bathroom, as there was dust behind the bathroom door.
    The stuff consists of amazingly polite and helpful people who speak great English. The place itself and the room were maintained well and clean, comfortable beds, everything necessary in the room, great sky bar on the 12th floor with excellent workers there, where we enjoyed our breakfast and morning coffee. The place is located with a walking distance to the city center, subway, railway station and a bus to the airport, though we were using public bikes to get there faster.
    Amy
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julie
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018

    Great and helpful staff!

    The shower was ridiculous. The shower curtain was too short, so the whole bathroom floor got wet when the water was running.
    The staff in the restaurant was so friendly and helpful!
    kevin
    eg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matthias Mueller
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 aprile 2018

    Central and comfortable

    There was not really something negative.
    Nice hostel 10 minutes from bell tower. The bar on the top floor is a really good place to start or finish your day.
    alin georgie
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fui Hsang
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andreas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Magdalena
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018

    Good location, fantastic staff, great price/quality ratio

    There is nothing we didn't like in particular but it's only fair to include in review the fact that the rooms are not the newest, walls and bathrooms need some refreshing and there is this smell of old pipes in the bathrooms - things we did not care about at all, as we had clean rooms to sleep in and clean showers. Especially for this price!
    The staff - extremely helpful and friendly, they helped us solve our little incident of 'loosing/finding the passport' of one of us and if it wasn't for them we wouldn't get things solved that quickly and smoothly, they saved us much stress. Lots of practical tips and maps at the reception. Lovely bar at the top floor with nice breakfast and decent coffee. Well located. Clean rooms. Relatively quiet, which is rare for China. I'm a light sleeper and I didn't need my earplugs. Our group had three twin rooms and a bed in mixed dorm. Two of the rooms had a western showers, one had the kind of 'shower and toilet in one' but surprisingly it was still convenient. Dorm is perfect and spacious, one can have even some privacy there thanks to bed curtains.
    Carlota
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 aprile 2018

    Everything was great but please staff do not be so loud at 8 am in the morning.

    The only thing I did not like is that one day I wanted to wake up late and at 8 am was not possible to sleep because the staff are very loud in the corridor
    Tally Valley
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    7 aprile 2018

    So young for the party people

    The bathroom was dirty, there was slime in the shower that had never been cleaned off and there was hair blocking the drain hole. The wall paper was peeling off the walls, and when we arrived our key would not unlock the door and it took us over half an hour to find someone to help us. They advertise as 24hr front desk, but we were the last ones to check in at 10pm , and i think the front desk person decided that they could retire for the night.
    The rooftop bar and the staff in the bar were the only saving grace of this hotel
    Louicj
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 aprile 2018

    Great hostel with amazing staff

    Great location with walking distance to the city center and the sites. The rooms were nice and clean. But the best thing about this hostel is the staff. Mikki and Nero were great hosts and made the time fly at the skybar at the hostel.
    Kerim Catovic
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018

    Great experience

    The bar is great but considering it's part of the hostel it should be more budget friendly, at least for the guests of the hostel. But they do allow guests to sit there without ordering and they even organise free events such as hot pot evening
    Great staff. Mieke is a superstar. The dorm is spacious and offers privacy as the beds have drapes. There's also a shelf, lamp, power socket, and a smartphone holder next to every bed. Extremely comfortable and convenient. The bar is also fantastic.
    Lauren
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 aprile 2018
    Room was dated although mostly clean.
    It was easy to find using the iPhone map APP. 7/10 of a mile to the subway station (easy on a mobike/ofo). The staff was super helpful and if they didn’t speak English they tried real hard with a translation APP. They make traveling in china a bit easier!
Caricamento recensioni...